Honors and Advantages
Four-star Patent Agency in China
National Intellectual Property Service Brand Agency
National Intellectual Property Service Brand Establishment
Vice President of Guangdong Patent Agency Association
Golden Award for Best Service
Top ten institutions of the quality improvement of the patent agency of Guangdong Province in 2021
Member of Guangdong Intellectual Property Protection Association
Member Unit of Guangdong Overseas Intellectual Property Protection Promotion Association
Excellent Patent Agency in Shenzhen
IP Advanced Enterprises
NO.3 in invention patent agents number in Guangdong Province
Member of Guangdong patent agency
National Intellectual Property Implementation Advisory Service Alliance Governing Body
Guangdong Patent Agency Management Standardized Unit
Trademark agency service standard unit
< 123 >
Firm Advantage
  • Perspective Service Planning
    The Zhongyi Research Center has been established for topic researches of domestic and international corporations’ IP management and perspective IP service planning.
  • Elite Team
    We have recruited well-educated and experienced talents with high standards. Our team is compromised of a couple of philosophy doctors. 40% of the team members are postgraduate masters and 50% have worked for over five years. There are expertise trainings at least three times a week in order to enhance team members’ comprehensive professional competence effectively.
  • Professionalism
    We divide our teams and distribute the cases according to teams’ specialties and technical fields, ensuring each case will be handed over to the agent who is best at the field. A special team of experts will be set up and sufficient resources will be allocated to solve the difficulties of a specific case so as to guarantee the clients’ profits.
  • Standardization
    Standard for Drafting Patent Application Documents (the 2nd version) is exclusive to ZYIP patent agents and help them standardize the drafting of patent documents and ensure the quality. We rate our patent engineers as from level 1 to 11 according to the rules in Standard for Reviewing Patent Application Documents and we will periodically carry out a random check on the patent documents so as to maintain a high-quality service. Documents drafted by patent engineers below level 9 will be reviewed strictly by senior patent agents at or above level nine before submitting to SIPO.
  • Refined File Processing and Management
    Refined Regulations on File Processing and Management. A particular department, i.e. the Processing Department has been set up to manage the processing of the files with each step will be double-checked by two administrators so as to ensure the punctuality and accuracy of the processing. A special software managing system IPEasy has been developed to assist with managing the files online and offline. Triple backups (two soft copies and a hard copy) for each file to ensure the security during file processing.
  • Localized Services
    We have offices in Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Foshan, Nanning, Changsha, Shijiazhuang, Beijing to provide close and localized services with high standards.
    We have set up a long-term and stable cooperation with more than 100 Intellectual Property agencies and Law firms all over the world to provide an efficient and high-quality global Intellectual Property services.
    We have formed a global IP service network by maintaining a solid win-win relationship with over 100 IP agencies or law firms all over the world.Foreign service is efficient and with high quality.
  • value-added services
    The value-added services include professional trainings, patent mining, annual fee payment, recommend and send industry information, free to apply for Fee Reduction and Patent Subsidizing.

荣誉及优势 Honor and Advantage
四星专利代理机构
全国知识产权服务品牌机构培育单位牌匾
广东专利代理协会会长单位
梧桐金奖最佳服务奖
三星专利代理机构
广东知识产权保护协会理事单位
深圳市优秀专利代理机构
知识产权优势企业
广东省发明专利代理量第三名
广东专利代理协会第三届会员大会理事单位
全国知识产权贯标咨询服务联盟理事单位
广东专利代理机构管理规范达标单位
张全文董事长:IPR影响力十大人物
第二届优秀发明专利申请文件
第一届优秀发明专利申请文件
< 12 >
中一优势 MEDIUM SUPERIORITY
  • 前瞻性服务规划
    专设中一研究院,专题研究国内外企业前沿知识产权管理方法,前瞻性规划知识产权服务。 研究院资深专家深入知识产权服务各环节,不断优化服务,保障服务质量标准化,服务流程精细化,全流程透明化。
  • 精英团队
    高标准引进学历背景优秀、从业经验丰富的专业人才;精英团队具备良好的稳定性。团队拥有多名博士,专业人才中40%以上具备硕士研究生学历,50%以上拥有5年以上从业经验。每周3次以上专业培训,全面、高效提升团队专业素养。
  • 专业化分工
    细分专业人才团队,精分专业技术领域,所有案件对口分配,确保将每一个案件分配至最熟悉该领域的代理人处,保证案件处理的专业性。组建专家团队,专题研讨疑难案件,充分调配资源,确保客户利益获得最大保障。
  • 专利案件质量标准化
    通过多年的专业沉淀和经验积累,提炼总结出《专利申请文件撰写规范2.0》,确保专利撰写文件的标准化和优质性。以《专利申请文件审核标准》为考核标准,将工程师分为1~11级,公司定期抽调考核专利申请文件质量,确保高质服务。 9级以下专利工程师撰写的案件需提交9级以上资深代理人严格审核,核准通过后才可递交。
  • 完善的案件流程管理
    拥有完善的《案件流程管理制度》。设立专职部门——程序部,负责案件的流程管理,每一项工作均由两人处理,确保案件处理的及时性和准确性。定制研发知易通案件管理系统,快速查询案件信息,掌握案件进度,便于离线、在线状态下管理案件,协同作业。所有案件,三重备份——两份电子档和一份纸质档,确保案件在流程上的安全性。
  • 贴近式、本土化服务
    在深圳、广州、佛山、南宁、长沙、石家庄、北京等多地设有办公机构,以统一高标准为客户提供贴近式、本土化服务。
    与世界上近百个国家(地区)的100余家知识产权服务机构建立了互惠合作关系,形成了覆盖全球的知识产权服务网络,涉外服务高效、优质。
  • 多元化的增值服务
    常年为客户提供专业培训、专利挖掘、年费代缴、行业信息推送、免费申请费用减缓、免费专利资助申请等增值服务,全方位满足客户需求。